clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Round 1: Weiss, Kenney, Mahin, Crary, Gell, Boudreaux

New, 7 comments

Someone should open the window, because it's getting hot in here. It's time to vote on the last heat of the first round. Up next comes W Los Angeles' Dakota Weiss, M.A.K.E.'s Matthew Kenney, Stella Rossa's Jeff Mahin, 41 Ocean's Chris Crary, Mangu's Benadicto Gell, and Napa Valley Grille's Taylor Boudreaux. Whoever wins from the above pictured batch will face off against today's earlier winners: Red Hill's Trevor Rocco and CoffeeBar's Sergio Perera. May the hottest chef win.

Poll results