clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Awards Season

iacp-2013.jpgLast night, the International Association of Culinary Professionals held its annual awards, honoring the best in food writing, photography, design, and journalism of the past year. Eater National has the full list of honorees, including Jerusalem by Yotam Ottolenghi and Sami Tamimi for Cookbook of the Year and Modernist Cuisine at Home in the Reference/Technical category. [Eater National]